THE European ice hockey Federation and the Turkish ice hockey Federation hold the European women’s hockey championship II, which started on July 14 in Alanya. The championship is held in the Olympic sports complex in Avsallar. The competition involves 2 groups, 8 teams. Italy, Turkey, Ukraine, Poland participate in group A. Austria, Czech Republic, Scotland, Wales participate in group B. The competition will end on July 20 at 19-30, where the winners will be awarded.